WHY SHOULD YOU APPROACH US?

As a platform, we will connect you to the community that will help you with all the necessary ingredients to make your startup journey smooth and successful.

For Startup Founders

As a platform, we will connect you to the community that will help you with all the necessary ingredients to make your startup journey smooth and successful.

Strategic Investors

Cross Border Investment

Business Mentorship

Community

For Investors

WFC offers a unique opportunity to not just build a diverse and strong portfolio, but also the opportunity to build along with the founders.

Strong and Diverse Portfolio

Mentorship Opportunities

Learning

A global community of investors and founders

We have helped shape transformative companies over the course of our careers. Now we are ready to shape yours.

portfolio

Neeraj Tyagi

Co-Founder, Investment Head
Angel Investor & Mng Partner, Venture Catalysts, 17 Angel Investments

neeraj@wefounderscircle.com

portfolio

CA Gaurav V Singhvi

Co-Founder, Investment Head
Angel Investor & Community Builder, 70+ Angel Investments

gaurav@wefounderscircle.com

portfolio

Bhawna Bhatnagar

Co-Founder, Global Community Head
Ex ByteDance, Cheetah Mobile Ex Co-Director Startup Grind Beijing

bhawna@wefounderscircle.com

portfolio

Saurabh Deo

Co-Founder, Corporate Innovation Head
Ex Infosys, CSE
Ex Entrepreneur Purple Sports

saurabh@wefounderscircle.com

portfolio

Pankaj Kumar

Australia & New Zealand Head
Angel Investor & Community Builder, 03 Angel Investments

pankaj@wefounderscircle.com

portfolio

Ayush

Investor Relation Head
Angel Investor & Community Builder, 04 Angel Investments

ayush@wefounderscircle.com

Why should you approach us?

We'd like to hear from you!

Let us know what you would like to chat about below.

Our Friends & Partners